Meet the Team


Natasha Bollons            Lesley Griffiths        Abigail Gardiner


Senior Management Team

Natasha Bollons – Ofsted Nominated Person, Designated Safeguarding Lead

Katharine Jennings  – Send & Inclusion Coordinator, Quality Assurance of Practice & Provision

                            Verity Palmer    – Practice Coordinator, Deputy Safeguarding Officer, Fire Warden

Tina Bunker – Deputy Safeguarding Officer  & QA Support Teaching & Learning

Lisa Bates – Finance and Business Manager



Caterpillar Unit 0-2 Years old. 

  Laura Dell – Team Leader & Responsible Person

Carolyne Rule – Early Years Practitioner & Room Leader

Sally Ransom – Early Years Practitioner & Room Leader

Faye Pysdon – Early Year Practitioner & Room Leader


Ladybird Unit 2-3 Year old.

Shelley Jackman – Team Leader & Responsible Person

Sarah Morrison – Early Years Practitioner & Room Leader

Tori Moore – Early Years Practitioner


Butterfly Unit 3-4 Years old.

Tina Bunker – Unit Manager, Team Leader and Early Years Teacher

Alexandra Ogden – Early Years Practitioner with Room Lead & RSP

Georgie Mullery – Early Years Practitioner

Nicky Payne – Early Practitioner  with Room Lead & RSP


Horrabridge After School Club 

                   Nicky Payne – After School Club Manager, Play Leader & Designated Deputy Safeguarding Officer

Hayley Hallett – Commander – Play Worker